Service Availability

Updated 19th July 2021

 

My working hours are 10.00am to 4:00pm Monday to Friday, I do not work Saturday or Sunday.

 

I cannot always guarantee that my office will be open for visitors as I may be out on support calls/installations, attending customer meetings etc. so I recommend that all customers please ring the office on 01243 374585 before visiting as I would not want you to have a wasted journey.

I have a policy that if I am dealing with a customer, or working at their premises, I will not answer telephone calls or respond to email requests/enquiries as I believe they are paying for my time to be assisting them and not others.

Forthcoming scheduled availability and closures

All dates of availability below are subject to change due to the current worldwide situation.

'CLOSED' - The office is closed and I am not working.  Emails, telephone calls etc. may not be responsed to until my return.

'OFFICE CLOSED' - The office is closed but I am available for email and/or remote support as indicated.

July

Monday 19th July  - Open as normal

Tuesday 20th July  - OFFICE CLOSED (WORKING IN WILTSHIRE)

Wednesday 21st July  - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday 22nd July  -  Open as normal

Friday 23rd July  -  Open as normal

Monday 26th July  - OFFICE CLOSED 

Tuesday 27th July  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday 28th July  -  OFFICE CLOSED (WORKING IN WILTSHIRE)

Thursday 29th July  -  AM Open as normal, PM CLOSED FROM MIDDAY

Friday 30th July  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

August

Monday 2nd August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Tuesday 3rd August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Wednesday 4th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Thursday 5th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Friday 6th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Monday 9th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Tuesday 10th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Wednesday 11th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Thursday 12th August  -  OFFICE CLOSED
Friday 13th August  -  Open as normal

Monday 16th August  -  CLOSED

Tuesday 17th August  -  Open as normal

Wednesday 18th August  -  CLOSED

Thursday 19th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Friday 20th August  -  CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

Monday 23rd August  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday 24th August  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday 25th August  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday 26th August  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Friday 27th August  -  OFFICE CLOSED

Monday 30th August   -  CLOSED (Late Summer Bank Holiday)

September

Normal hours resume from Tuesday 1st September

 

Availability will be updated as/when required.